Food? No family!

With many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting mono Monday - essential:  something that is essential in our lives!    First I thought of Ro, then a glass of water, then my hands but this is a much better shot and LM represents family.  I love my family, loved so many who have now passed on and all our children and grandchildren!  

LM came home with a tube of smarties.  The instructions were to eat them and then fill the tube with 20p pieces!  It’s for a charity, but I was too busy laughing to notice!!  It would be easier to use £1 !  Between the pair of us we only managed 3!  
I was looking in different places such as the collection of coins left in garments about to be washed, nothing! I turned to LM and asked where else could I look.  A little voice went: “lost property?  “

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.