Tiny Tuesday

A quiet sort of a day, in fact looking back I'm really not sure what I've done or achieved.
A slow start, I slept very poorly....no reason, just happens.

The little critter (spider mite) is very tiny, I could only just see him with the naked eye, in fact I don't think I've ever managed to get anything so tiny (nearly) sharp. To give you an idea just how small, the flower he was on is a Chamomile which is no bigger than my thumb nail.  He was scampering around at a rate of knots and I just click clicked hoping I would be in luck. 
I did consider cropping out the stem and flower on the right, but in the end I think it adds to the overall composition, well in my eyes any rate.. 
.....looks much sharper here.

Thanks Jensphotos for hosting this month.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.