South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Still life

Missed a photo opportunity this morning - was too busy looking at photos of my friend's Caribbean cruise to think of taking a photo of her! She has one of the new I-Pad mini tablets - they look really great but I can't justify getting one. My I-Touch will have to do!!

Anyway, I decided to set up a still life in the kitchen incorporating one of my Spanish green glass bottles, a couple of mugs and my new little red silicone jug for melting chocolate in the microwave. (I hardly ever do this but I liked the jug!!)

I've decided to go back to the physio tomorrow about my leg. Whether she will still want to refer me to the doctor we shall see, but I feel well enough to deal with it now. So feeling more positive about things!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.