Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This day has been both a bit crazy and a lot of fun!
The morning started with, while having a chatt with the bus driver, we saw lots and lots of bird 'plows'. At least 15 with different amount of birds. The birds think spring is on the way.
At work I continued sorting the chili table one pot at the time until all pots were in rows with different chili sorts together and space between different sorts. I taught my boss and a coworker on how to see the difference in flight between swans, geese and eagles... flopping my arms in different 'styles' of flight... 'Swan lake' was a comment regarding my graceful swan flight... :D Fortunately no customers arrived to see my performance! 
Then I replanted the last chili plants and this took its time. While I was doing this I had a lot of fun and joked with my coworkers. Such a great workplace. :) I didn't finish in time, so I worked a bit more today. It felt ok and so nice not get stressed. I bought a Ginkgo with me and it is now standing on my craft cabinet. Such a lovely plant. It's been on my 'want' list, so I became very happy when they were bought from the flower wholesale the other day. 
So tired after this day... :D   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.