Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Back to work, despite my lower back acting up and almost locking itself. That cleared after some hours of work, but sometimes it was painful. 
My boss and I compared symptoms today and it seems like we had the same unclear and strange symptoms... That made me happy, though, not to be alone! :)
My day continued with replanting a new cucumber plant that has the name Kiwano. Not sure about the English name, but I'll blip the plants and cucumbers later. Then I continued replanting chili and after that I went to reorganise the chili plants on a table. It was a complete mess, with mixed sorts everywhere! So, that's my task for tomorrow too... I hope. :) 
There's still some traces of the snow we got during the weekend, but fortunately most of it has thawed. I really like the light and colour tones when I took this photo. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.