The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Gimp Pins

Edited / converted from RAW in FastStone, not Gimp. This is my entry for the Tiny Tuesday challenge. And the box of gimp pins even says 'challenge' on it! I'm not quite sure why.

They're my dad's, from the chest of drawers in the shed, along with all his other DIY stuff. And before that, they were my great grandad's! One box lasts a long time, seeing as he died in 1990, at ninety years of age....

I had a French lesson this morning (talking to my French tutor via Skype), but didn't really do any other schoolwork, because I didn't feel very well. Exhaustionitis, from Firestarters. I spent most of the afternoon lying on my bed, sometimes dozing, sometimes cuddling the dog.

This evening I felt much better, and did a lot more to the flower project that has been blipped a few days ago. The drill is rather blunt now - I did a lot of drilling! I'll blip it when it's finished, but it might be a while yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.