Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Shining Brightly

Well, the only thing shining brightly was this hellebore and by the time I shoved my feet into my shoes and grabbed my camera the sun was gone for good.   Oh, well.   That's life in the Pacific North West.!!!!!    I helped Joe finish up the stairs today and fixed Aria's toy basket that was coming apart.    Dinner is made and we will eat shortly so I will post this and try to get to journals later tonight as I can.    
     The Doctor wants to do surgery on Joe's thumb to repair the tendon and would like to do so as soon as possible.  MRI is next week. Hopefully the Authorization comes through this week from our insurance. 
      Thanks for stopping by and all the hearts and stars!!!   Appreciate each of you!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.