kaz18

By kas18

Oops!

I went into Chelmsford today to do some banking...but I made a detour through my favourite shop and couldn't resist! I came away with a new jumper, scarf and posh wellie boots. I just love this shop. I would say 3/4 of my clothes are from there.
Went out like Burglar Bill again this morning to do my bootcamp. It was a tough session. Nine of us out braving very early (well for me) cold morning. It's a bit slippy in the snow but good fun!
Had a bit of a headache as well today. I think it's because I'm trying to give up caffeine and sugar. Apparently this happens. I'm trying so hard to eat healthy and lose my last bit of weight. Hope this is all worth it.
Off to lifesaving again tonight. I've got my test in 3weeks time. I'm sure I'll be fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.