Cuddly toys

A late night photo, just before going to bed.  I'm somewhat out of the groove with blipping - I almost never post on the day at the moment, and often find myself hunting for something to photograph late at night.

We had a busy day - gym in the morning, gardening followed by shopping for me, shed flooring for W, and then we had to watch the footie this evening.

Unlike Bivbov, I do not sleep with my cuddly toys.  But I do have a large plastic box filled with some that neither of my daughters wanted to take, but to which I am too sentimentally attached to dispose of them.  These are just a few.

The yellow bear was one I won as a teenager in a charity shop raffle!  The panda was given to R when she was born.  The two multi-coloured bears and the rag doll were made by my mum.  And Postman Pat was given to the girls by their other granny.  There are lots more smaller ones in the box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.