DrSandy

By DrSandy

A short back and sides

That's how my Dad always referred to having a haircut.

And that is definitely, what this palm tree has had.

It makes me laugh, every time I see it and I see it, often - it's on the route, out of my suburb.  So, when I drove past it today, en route, to SPLASH, I  decided to hop out the car, to blip it.

NOTE :  I did get the Pops video up and was thrilled, when just before I departed for the gym, I got a comment from Mary...



Love love your videos !!! Being a ketonian, this is another great news for me :-)! I really hope your video reaches million if not billions of people, especially those who have been brainwashed to believe that a higj carb low fat diet is ideal for human health


Here is the link :High fat diets don’t poison you through exposure to organic pollutants

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.