DrSandy

By DrSandy

Moth damsel

Followed my usual Friday routine....

In the middle of the zen pilates class,  I glanced up to the wall and noticed, a little moth, was "hiding" on the trunk of the painted tree.

See the extra.

I continued, planking and posturing, while keeping my eye, on the little guy. It just stuck there.

Verna ended the class with a "lie on your back and breathe" session.  

A very zen move, but rather unusual for her, but there was method to her madness. She quickly walked around the room, dropping off a tiny little "expensive" chocolate, at each mat.

Happy Valentines !

I was quite touched.  I know that, those chocolates, came out of her pay check and giving classes at the gym - is not a way to get rich.

Chocolate in hand, as soon as the class ended, I reached for my phone, to blip the visitor, who had "watched" my pilates performance.

PS. No one else in the room, noticed it.

What an amazing misplaced wonder-ous creature.

I felt like this blip, was the universe's kiss to me, on Valentine's Day.



The rest of the day, was rather mundane and nothing to write home about. But I think, this picture, must rank as one of the coolest, I have ever taken !



I am grateful to blip, it keeps my eyes "see-ing" and if you look, there really is SO MUCH, to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.