Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Sausages

Today has taken an age to pass, after the family issues during last week, and a lack of sleep i'm knackered. Work was pretty much a waste of time being short of motivation, so I spent most of the day speaking to my brother Anth, discussing the usual cars and bikes.

Once home I quickly got changed and headed to football, being p***ed off certainly seems to help with sport! With most shots I took heading for the back of the net, and the ball appearing to stick to my feet like dogs muck, meaning I could weave my way through the traffic, playing 6 a side on a 5's pitch.

The game was over all too soon and I headed home once more, this time starving! There was only one thing for it, sausages, bacon and eggs, perfect! And doing so much training it doesn't really matter what I eat just now, it all gets burnt off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.