Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Cat

Another unsuccessful attempt at sleeping last night, constantly waking up during the night meant another zombie like Adam in the morning! However it was glorious outside and the country road drive to work was calling.

Once at work it felt strangely familiar, another day lacking in motivation, and the tiredness meaning i kept making stupid mistakes, even booking a meeting room seemed beyond me! So at lunch, i took advantage of the great weather and headed out for a wander where this little fellow tried to cheer me up, after scaring me half to death brushing against my leg whilst taking a picture that is! He then proceeded to follow me all around Johnston Gardens!

Back at the office and the mistakes kept coming, so I left slightly early......

Yesterdays Blip added late

Other Blip 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.