Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Stumpy

The last few days I have felt slightly under the weather, constantly tired and a bit bleeeeuurrgrrrggggghhhhh maybe my body is fighting something off, but I couldn't be bothered even using the camera.

Today passed pretty quick, I had some work I could do whilst listening to my iPod plus I received a call from BP explaining they were at fault for the fuel contamination from Saturday, and that they would reimburse my expenses and pay for the car to be fixed which is a relief, as I could be faced with a big bill when it goes into Skoda on Monday!

At night I then went for a wee photo wander, and came across these bikes locked up to the railings, its not often you seen so many bikes in Aberdeen, it isn't as popular a city for bicycle commuters as Edinburgh or Glasgow, but there was this lovely Specialized Stumpjumper, the rest of the shots were very frustrating, I couldn't seem to get the camera to do what I wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.