PLANETS?

I did intend going out today but I faffed around for too long and it got too late to go out. So its just been a quiet day indoors. We had a lot of sunshine but my outdoor thermometer has indicated that its been a cold day.

My brother and sister in law visited  new baby Henry today. I saw some photos on Facebook.  He is their 5th grandchild.  And .... there is another one on the way.  My niece Sharon who lives in Perth, Australia is expecting a baby in September - a brother or sister for little Mason.

I had to put my thinking cap on to come up with an idea for Abstract Thursday. . I took a shot of a bowl of strawberries with a piece of bubble wrap laid over the top.  I did a lot of processing on Picasa and ended up with this final image which ( to me ) looks like a group of planets in a colourful universe. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Musical link BUBBLES - by Biffy Clyro.  I'm glad I have been able to feature Biffy Clyro as I love their music. I have the album this song is from and every track is good.

Steps today - 3,129

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.