Missycat

By Missycat

Abstract Thursday 245 Rain rain, go away...

Today was busy in the way that I imagine the retired life should be: A visit to Slimming World where (astonishingly) I lost 2 lbs, followed by lunch with my dear friend C.  Back home, visiting my favourite supermarket en route and an evening of catch upTV.  Well it just about went like that, with a few issues in between...
My shot today could really only feature raindrops as the rain has been torrential from start to finish.  This is a shot of raindrops on the dining room window with just a little faffing: a bit of a pinch courtesy of PS Elements and an inversion of colours in Picasa.

Many thanks to our indefatigable host  Ingeborg.  Follow my link to see her own fabulous interpretation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.