Necklace

I finished the necklace, late last night, to match my bracelet and earrings.

I found myself impatient after a while and so taking the “detour” to do the earrings that are for a gift was as good idea for me.

I am ready to move onto another “project” now and see what I can accomplish.

Today will be an extremely busy day for me. I will meet B & J so that I can get moving supplies from them that they have purchased. J has emergency dental surgery today :-(

I will then go to Shannon’s to help with packing for a short while. Unfortunately I can’t stay long today as Kent & I travel out of town for our monthly dinner with the siblings & spouses tonight.

And all this in continued nasty weather. Today wind is being added as the rain clears up later in the day.

Oh my the week has gone and it’s Friday again! Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.