1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Get out of it!

It's all about the menagerie today. Shadow's limping again so had to get more medication for him, looked about for a certain kind of cat bed that I can adapt for the guinea pigs incase they have to move out to the shed ( long story ), spent half the day worrying about and searching for Arfa ( hadn't seen him since 3am when he knocked a cyclamen on the floor, waking me up, then asked to go out ) and then took a little walk to the pond to feed the swans and ducks with the food I bought whilst looking for guinea cat bed.

Shadow's had his meds, guinea pigs still allowed in house, Arfa has returned and the Great British Comic Relief Bakeoff is on. All is good with my little world, hope yours is tickety boo too!

My blip is of a poor little duck getting short shrift from the male swan as he tried to snaffle a bit of food for himself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.