hello again

By admirer

GUESS WHO I FOUND

in the pond of the Avonturia, a big animal store. They at first sat sleeping on a log, and at I thought these ducks were not alive.
But they were, and with a shock I realized that probably if not for sure these two were the pair that had hidden in the low bushes on the shore of our big pond in the park, and where I had seen them for some weeks. In a way I did not like the idea at all that had been captivated and live now their dull life in a shop.
Mischa had good news to tell about her health after visiting her doctor.
It will take some time to have her strength back.
Not a sunny day, and it was a bit cold too. Piet Hein has greeted the sea, but I cycled away from the sea, not knowing I would meet the mandarin duck pair.

Tomorrow Saturday the 7th of March a new silly saturday challenge.
The tag is #SilS179, and I am looking forward to find the silly, funny, absurd and hilarious pictures in the gallery (ies).
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.