Abstract Thursday .....

.... Bull in a china shop?

No .... this was taken while we were out to dinner tonight at a local steakhouse. 

I have good news regarding yesterday's Kohl's saga  .... I was able to return to Kohl's this morning with the coupon barcode that was needed yesterday and I walked out of the store happy this time!  It was still annoying that I had to return at all ..... and then go through the store picking up all the items I selected yesterday.  Good thing I have a pretty good memory as that made it easier to get almost all the same things in as little time as possible .... there was one t-shirt that I couldn't remember so I didn't that one. 

When I got home the sun was shining so nicely that I was able to sit in the backyard again.  The chipmunk was back and I took over seventy pictures of him and the squirrels.  I have added an extra of Mr. Chipmunk being his cute self. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.