Another long day!

Getting up before 7 am was torture.
I made it to 200SVS just before 9 am - just in time.
It was busy and it was great to catch up with Neil and his new team.
They want headshots soon - 7 of them or so! That is proper business :)
I met a few new people and the chats were all very positive.
It was great to see Michelle and more.
The Networking Events are no becoming like family meetings - I know so many people and I am known too. That is amazing!
I went home via Papercup as I needed a proper coffee as I was so tired.
I had 30 min at home and rushed through a few things then drove to Bankfoot to see Peter.
It was a lovely drive in beautiful weather.
Peter had arranged a meeting with Rachel, an independent celebrant.
We got on well and started discussing funeral photography .....! Interesting topic.
I think having photos from funerals is a good thing, but I also think that there might be hesitations. Need to think more about it.
I was there all afternoon until I gave Peter a lift to Perth to pick up his car.

By that time I was starving as I had not eaten all day.
On the drive home I was only thinking about food and drove directly to Lucky Cottage to go home with a take away!!

At home I was trying to do things until late, then fell to bed.

Blipping Peter in his garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.