Signs of Spring

A morning of catch up with some of my cousins and my Mum and Uncle. two of my cousins had been sorting through old photos a lot of them from before I was born. Mt Mum enjoyed looking at them and trying to identify who some of the people was. Afterwards I took my Mum to get a few bits from Morrisons .
Back home for some lunch . This afternoon the weather turned cloudy after a lovely sunny morning. I decided to taker a walk along the river banks to search out a blip but was rather disappointed as not much around to take snap shots of . I did spot some signs of spring with some pussy willow on some of the trees so grabbed a couple of shots.
A relaxing evening with a film and now waiting for Julie to come home from work. Rugby League at wigan to look forward to tomorrow 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.