sp33dway

By sp33dway

alive

Woke up this morning feeling on top of the world. Work was a bit of a nightmare, but that was to be expected seeing as this year (and as far back as I can remember) has been no different: lots of work, not enough time. Still - it's all good fun so I mustn't grumble.

Bliportunities were a tad thin on the ground today until I pulled into a layby near Broxton roundabout on the way home to snap this gorgeously yelloweyblue landscape because, well, I simply couldn't NOT, you know?

Only trouble is I think I am just one of many people who has pulled into this spot before, seeing as it's a notorious dogging hotspot. SO I'VE BEEN TOLD.

(no post-click work on this pic at all, apart from a selective crop to mask out a dustpath in the foreground that was not very aesthetic).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.