Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Pencils #4 (Zipped)

Very many thanks for taking yesterday's image to spotlight, it always gives me a great feeling when other people think that much of an image. It was great fun taking the shot, even if it was very cold.

It was a pretty full day stuck in the office after an early morning gym session. Saw a friend who has decided to change direction in life, after establishing a professional career. She is off down to London to take an access course so that she can start a university degree in the autumn. She wants to be a sports nutritionist. Her parting gift was to show me a clean pair of heals in the swimming pool, all the more gauling as less than a year ago I was doing the same to her. Oh, how are the mighty fallen!

So, with no opportunity to get out I'm back to pencils tonight. I have added a new portfolio folder with some other winter shots taken over the last week. Why not take a look?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.