Knotted

Out with Pepper again this morning.  There is an old shed near one of the footpaths which I have blipped before - or, rather, a part of it as it has lots of abstract detail (peeling paint, rusty corrugated iron and weathered wood).  I knew the light would be on it this morning so headed that way.  I was using the gorgous 30mm (=60mm) macro on my new Olympus and had great fun.  Each individual image I love but I decided to put six together in a sort of mini panel.  An extra of a mini-flock of inquisitive sheep very interested in me - I was able to get quite close to them as foot-zooming was necessary!

Later on I drove to MIlton Keynes Station to pick up John returning from his week skiing. He'd had a good time but now has aching muscles that need recovery. Pepper was beside herself with excitement!

Edward joined us for a roast dinner and John is now catching up on the rugby to round off a full day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.