Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Lost and Found

Pipersdad found this in the backyard this morning.  One of our squirrels must have lost it.  There wasn't anymore fur around it so he thinks it must have just naturally been shed.  I was glad to see it because it has been another day of no Blip motivation.  Actually, I haven't felt very motivated to do much of anything.  

I have a very tender swollen gland in my neck - not on the abscess side -  and I'm really tired.  I looked at the side effects of my antibiotic and both symptoms were there.  Can't imagine why it would cause swollen glands but it was on the list under "Rare".  If it's still as sore tomorrow, I'll probably go to the doctor because I'm not sure what to think about it.

I forgot to mention that Piper had her annual vet check up and vaccines on Friday.  The vet says she looks good and called me Saturday to let us know that all her lab work was normal.  We are grateful that she is healthy. :-))

I just posted for Silly Saturday a few hours ago if you want to take a look.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.