Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Shapes

It's another EB I'm afraid.  This is a quick phone snap of the shapes on my PJ pants - since it's been a PJ day today.  Many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting MonoMondays in March!

The good news is that my swollen gland, although still painful, is a lot better today.  The not so good news is that I am feeling really run down.  This is acting like a virus (not THE virus) so I decided not to go to the doctor and be exposed to everyone in the waiting room who might have something much worse!  Not only that, there's nothing that can be done for a virus.  I'm already on a broad spectrum antibiotic so I doubt that it's bacterial.  So, I'm taking Tylenol, drinking lots of vitamin water and sleeping a lot....oh yes, and washing my hands. ;-)

I visited journals and sprinkled stars last night and this afternoon.  I'll be back to commenting as soon as I feel better.

I am grateful that I only have 4 more days of antibiotics - just in case my symptoms are side effects!  BTW, my tooth feels fully recovered. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.