Rodents rule

By squirk

Food please

The fox was hoovering up the bird food in the garden this morning – he/she does an excellent job. With the sun out, I was spurred to do some planting of seeds, although I might be a week or so too early. I'd sow indoors but there's no windowsill space left unless I remove all the cat cushions. I couldn't do that.

I got to grip with a few things that had been niggling me and I feel much better for it. Sometimes, just starting something is the main barrier and once that's done, then it's not so troublesome.

Although I didn't head out into the sunshine for a walk, I did meet a friend for a cuppa and a blether. It was excellent to catch up and talk through a few things that we're collaborating on. Lots to do but we'll get what's needed done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.