Mono Monday - Shape

Early this morning I thought all the clouds meant that there could be some rain on the way but no it didn’t shape up that way! Instead they all blew away and by late morning it was hot hot hot!! About mid 30’s I think.

I decided to have a bit of a play in Snapseed and see if I could emphasise some of the shape(s). Went a bit extreme with HDR but in the end I liked the crazy effect ;o)

I’ve been on the prowl late this afternoon for some toilet rolls aaarghgh its just crazy that there are none. I was told by both the major supermarkets to come in at 8am when they would be selling the days rations, don’t be late they said as they sell out within half an hour and you can only buy one packet!!! We have three toilets one at home and two at work, i’ll have to go down each day to get more!! That’s not the only thing that you cant get either, its getting worse each day!!!!

Thanks to ApolloFly for Hosting MM ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.