Sunday Swans

A lovely quiet Sunday has been quite restorative after the hectic day yesterday.  I’ve had about 50 phone calls from J as he learns the ropes with the new phone phew!! :o). He’s in love with it and seems to be mastering it very quickly, I’m impressed!

I’ve done a lot of reading today finishing the latest book by Peter May ‘A Silent Death’ he’s a famous fellow Blipper!  If you havent read any of his books, check them out, he’s a great writer!  It was a really good read and I couldnt put it down all day, determined to finish it! The main character had a lot of my husbands traits which I thought was quite funny and laughed out loud quite a few times! :o) Link below to his Blips....
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2682912295490684214

The pair of Black Swans were at the lake together this afternoon and although we walked right around the far end of the lake where I thought a nest might have been taking shape I could see no evidence of it at all!!

In extras are lots of bottle brush flowers to brighten your day :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.