MONDAY MONDAY - SHAPE

I sourced a couple of shots for ApolloFly's shape challenge today.  Thank you for hosting, by the way.
These are shadows from the frangipani onto the wall at the front gate - mid afternoon.  The best I could find.  They don't look like frangipani to me.  :))

It was dear Angus' birthday today - eight years.
His mother didn't have an eight candle only a seven and a single candle.  'That'll do he says, they make eight!!' How sweet.  Hair unbrushed - who is going to care - only granny who seizes any moment to take a hairbrush to him.  
Scarlett and I iced the cake - a Monster cake if you didn't know.  In extras.
He was a bit ho hum about the marble bag but I'm sure he will appreciate it.

A glass of bubbles and I'm done.  Those were the days.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.