Reikes small life...

By Reike

Playdate with the snow

I had the whole day planned through together with times when I need to be at each place. 

My car didn't start. 

The car repair guy arrived thankfully within an hour and then left with a wad of my money but got my car working again (the 11 years old battery was the cause...). 

So off I went, visited my horse (happy and very muddy), went for an hours walk around lake Davos with Djeili and visited my friend M in the hospital (He is doing alright, thankfully. He is nearly indestructible.). Then went for another walk with Djeili in the snow and let her chase snowballs. Afterwards we saw a friend who made pizza for us and watched a totally silly but funny movie. 

It was good to have been in the snow again. It feels like at the moment I am doing ever the same little walks around the house.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.