From Grey To COLOUR!!

I went back to Littlewick Green again for a late afternoon walk, as it’s one of the only dry places right now. It’s been a grey day all day so these colours were amazing!

I’ve come down with yet another virus - third one this winter - coughing, but no fever. I’m keeping a close eye on my temperature but so far so good. Feeling slightly miserable but not bad enough to avoid a walk - not today anyway!

I spent the morning watching the most amazing ski race from outside Oslo. It’s a very famous long distance race - 30km for the women today and tomorrow 50km for the men. It had an totally unexpected result and everyone’s saying it’s the best race so far this season. I’m I’ll watch it again!

I also spent time watching Crufts, especially our friends Emmy and Hero who were once again competing in the International Heelwork to Music competition, representing Denmark. They may not have won, but their routine was fantastic and so fun to watch! See my two Extra photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.