Triplets!

Every year the farm across the road fences off the front lawn where sheep with difficulties spend time when they've just lambed (his flock are some distance away).  The farmer calls it the maternity ward.  This year's sheep has had triplets which is probably why the little family is here.
Mum's checking that I'm no danger but I stayed well away and just poked the zoom over the garden wall for a quick shot.

I went to U3A today where I was on tea duty. It's quite enjoyable taking a turn as I get to see everyone when they come for their drink.  A member gave a talk about the Isle of Man where he's from.  It was an interesting talk about somewhere that I've never visited.

The hall was full despite the coronavirus problems. Our chair person said that we had the Dunkirk spirit! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.