I met a friend at Go Outdoors to help him to choose walking trousers, he reciprocated by advising me about routing the cable for my new dashcam*

After lunch I met Mary at The Tower, Leicester.  We has a good time, but I was soooo tired after the first couple of routes..... but I soldiered on and lead several more routes even if I made use of different coloured holds now and again!!!  I think I'm just exhausted by the moving, especially as exchange of contracts has still not happened... I  will phone my solicitors again in the morning. 

Home, and dinner was half from the freezer, which is now almost empty thank goodness, smoked haddock risotto... very nice!

The blip just caught my eye, although in three day's time I'll no longer have this very useful balcony for the washing.

*my son has been advising me to get a dashcam for about four months, I got round to it yesterday and finished setting it up this morning with a cup of coffee on the dashboard  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.