Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Dessert

I try to limit sweets but sometimes a girl just needs some chocolate! These are chocolate covered cranberries that were in a large bag of trail mix...walnuts, almonds, raisins, and pumpkinseeds. I make up little snack bags with the mix so we don't have to be dipping out of a big bag. These little things melt so I picked all of them out and put them in a container.

I don’t really care for chocolate but sometimes I just want it.


Warm today. Rain in the forecast for the next seven days. Saturday is supposed to be the least chance so maybe I will get my hike done. I worked at my new job at the Palmetto Trail office today. I think I am going to enjoy this but I can already see that I might have to organize. There are too many stacks of paper that may or may not be important. Next day will be Thursday or Friday. It is great that I can pick the day I want to work! Great people there too plus an office rescue dog!

These little bites are my offering for Tiny Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.