In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'A Blip Walk With My Girl'

Another very hot day today with more fires starting around the state. The cool change isn't expected until tomorrow morning some time so we're in for a hot night too.

Mrs RW took the kids down to Altona Beach today to catch up her with workmate and fellow blipper Vegiegirl. Our kids are both about a year younger than their two, which means that they get along with each other very well. They all went swimming and have come home sunburnt. Apparently they were all wearing sunscreen, but it must have washed off with all of the water play.

Bella wanted to come with me on my little blip walk out the back paddock tonight after her shower. I had the 50mm lens on and tried to do a hand held portrait of us, unfortunately this was as far as my hand would reach with the camera, so I missed out on most of us, but I kinda liked the shot anyway.

This was the other shot I was considering blipping.

Dinner is waiting on the table, gotta go for now, catch up with journals later tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.