Wide Wednesday - Favourite Activity

My favourite activity is of course photography ;o) and Blipping!  Because I work full time I only have some small windows of opportunity each day to get a Blip so walking the dog is a favourite time to get a photo.  The local lake is one of my favourite places to chill out and watch the birds for a while even Toto loves it there! :o)

I’ve taken this shot from a different spot to where I normally would, the viewing platform is to the right.  I noticed in the distance at the far end of the little island on the right is Madame Black Swan relaxing in the late afternoon light. Also around the middle of the island someone has parked a bike which is weird as no one ever goes in there! :o)

In extras is a really sharp shot! :o)

Big thanks to Steveng for hosting WW ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.