Abstract Thursday - Organic

The pattern of the leaves and their shadows caught my eye and in the end I loved the mono version better than the bright green! In extras is a look at what was covering the lunchtime sky today, an amazing sight!!

A very busy day at work and then after work I thought I should go and gather some non perishables to have in the cupboard seeing as how things have ramped up to pandemic levels. Needless to say it was a madhouse and of course everybody had the same idea! I feel better that I’ve stocked up mostly on things that we do normally eat but also a few extra other items in tins and packets that would do for a meal if we were desperate eeek please don’t let it come to that!!!!

Thanks to Inge for being a great host of Abstract Thursday ;o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.