Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Pre-Blip record.

I've been looking through old photos on the external HDD; came across this and since I have a fowl (about as good as yer average chicken) foul memory I couldn't have told you which year we had this done; and I seriously doubt Alice could either.
NOW I have it on record.
Three trees have gone and "Cedrus Atlantica glauca pendula" has been shortened by a couple of metres too.
;¬)

What isn't shown, but needs record (Mebbe) is the fact that there was an inspection pit beneath the full height of the removed soil in  early March 2020 will illustrate why uncovering it was GOOD!

N.B. Just "enbiggered" the pic & I can see where the cover is.

In retrospect I have no eye Dear why I'm parked so low; I don't think we had "The Wagon then." I'll nip off and check.

I was right - we only got Wagon #1 on 16th Sep '11.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.