Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Our mini woodland

This is what used to be our pond and we know call our mini woodland. The blackbirds love it in there, as well as robins, sparrows and dunnocks. This morning it was nice and some sunshine so I trimmed our acer trees, holly bush, and also the lavender, geraniums and osteospermums. The later are all a few years old so if they don’t do well we can get a few new ones this year, and I have some seeds to plant too.

I went back to see the respiratory consultant today who confirmed the asthma nurse’s diagnosis and was delighted (and surprised) at the improvement in my test results since changing my inhaler. He said the problems of the last 12-18 months were down to poorly controlled asthma, but now I am increased dosage it is loads better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.