Lala's Journal

By Lala

Busy day

A major accident caused traffic mayhem this morning with four of the team arriving late. Stalker and I managed until they arrived and none of the schools were any the wiser!

I stopped at a supermarket on the way home, primarily for some disinfectant for the EC and special soap that Mr L needs for his eczema. No disinfectant of any kind, no soap at all, bar, hand wash or even the eczema variety! Predictably no loo rolls either! So I spent the money on a box of wine instead and Mr L didn’t complain! 

One of the team messaged that he has a heavy cold this evening so I think i may be doing a session myself for the first time in a couple of years!

Photo is of spring arriving with the cherry trees beginning to blossom and some swans making their way to where the wildlife team were feeding!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.