Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Goodbye

You may or may not have noticed my absence from Blip recently, it wasn't deliberate but happened and I wasn't sure I would be back. It's not that I don't like it, I love it, but I've found it hard to keep up commenting every day and I know my photos are not much cop. Now you may think that's a bit silly, but commenting on your journals is important to me because that way I feel part of the community that Blip is all about. So forgive me for the moment, and thanks for those of you who've stuck with me, I'll be back!

So whilst I've not said goodbye to Blip, it looks like I have said goodbye to one of my projects which I've helped nurture and develop for the past year. It's kind of sad because it has real potential but the big corporate bigwigs want to take it over now, and my involvement is probably no longer required. I was full of enthusiasm and passion for the project, but the worry now is that it will be unloved and will get bogged down in the corporate monster.

Back Blips:
Spot the Ball
My World
Need I say more
No chance

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.