Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Homework?

I'm on a training course all week learning about Health and Safety, except for Thursday when I'm excused for a big meeting.

All our Directors did it last year, and all we heard was that it was a really difficult course and your head would be blown at the end of it. Well if day one is anything to go by, then I don't know what they were going on about! Lol!

Got some homework to do tonight, and each night by the look of it, and the hardest part for me has been the writing. I'm just not used to writing this much since I left comprehensive school.

P.S. I can't believe nobody got the Doctor Who references in my write up, as after all this was where 'the Time of Angels' and 'Flesh and Stone' was shot. The beach has also been used a number of times in other episodes, most notably when Doctor Number Ten left Rose in an alternate universe.

P.P.S. Going to be struggling with comments again this week, so I apologise in advance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.