Carolina's journal

By Carolina

I Spy With My Little Eye!

Organic.       I found this little rock down low and next to the bench.  If I hadn't stopped here to take a picture of the trail I would have missed it!    After seeing it I thought BAM  this will be my Blip!!!   The other side says have a great day and keep or re-hide.   I will give it to Aria and let her and Daddy re-hide it.  The first time I saw these painted rocks was in Arizona near Tucson and thought they were awesome!  some people really get into it and paint amazing pictures on their rocks.  
   Thanks so much for the hearts and stars on the last few blips and the TT win!!  Always fun to be a part of a challenge win!!  Thanks to Jensphotos for hosting.  
    I will tag this for AT and thanks for Ingeborg for hosting.  I will put one in the extra for a close up of my find!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.