Colouring Bag

Quiet day with no activities on today.   KG went out into the garden tidying up etc - I did some washing and looked out using a remnant of fabric.  Discovered that I did not have enough so have broken a  few rules and cut it out the bet i could - if I only wear it around the house it will be fine - I also made an interesting discovery - when ironing the interfacing on it is always a bit of a pain - so I used silicone baking paper and it worked perfectly.  Amanda and Mr T popped in before tea and we had a nice chat.  Apparently she went to Costco this morning and said it was chaos with people stocking up
My blip today is of the bag I had a few Christmases ago and on a tidy up it got put away - well on another tidy up it got found so I have finished it now.  I will loosely labe this for flower Friday as it has got a few flowers on.  Thanks to Biker Bear -Anni- for hostng.
Another beautiful day and the washing dried beautifully outside 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.