HareBrain

By HareBrain

Narcissus Replete

Very good journey home yesterday and today  has been taken up with the usual post 'few days away' jobs to cope with and much stuff to deal with - Blipfoto for one!  

Early morning my HealthCentre rang to say I could come in to have my VitB12 and Pneumococcal jabs but must register in on the handset and then sit away from the other patients as I'm classed as a 'vulnerable person'  Thought that was very nice of them but the surgery was unusually quiet and I only saw about 6 other patients there and now we have a text message from the HC with the current procedures to adhere to re; Corvid-19.......  I'm keeping calm, washing my hands and hoping everyone stays safe.

Thank you BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.