SATURDAY

Early this morning I rode my bike to Cottesloe to see the Sculptures by the Sea.  There didn't appear to be as many sculptures this year which meant there was a nice lot of space between each one.
The weather was overcast with threatening clouds all around.
In the collage you will see a young silly man looking at his mobile phone.
He not only had it on loud speaker for us all to hear but his conversation went on the whole time I was at the beach and he was still blurting out as I left.  Crazy.  What's with the head phones?  
Check out the look on the lady walking by.
The young man is my contender for today's silly challenge - thanks admirer for hosting - I hope you get a laugh from his antics.

Ps - I've added a couple of the shots, incomplete in the collage, I especially liked the white shell in the hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.