SOMETHING DIFFERENT

....golf!
I apologise for being boring, not catching up with your journals and replying to your comments - today was a perfect day for golf.
We played at a course on the coast an hour's drive south of Perth, The Cut.
You need a cart to ride on, too hilly.
Anyhow we had a beaut day and the weather was perfect.
There were millions of dragonflies on the course and if you look closely there are two in the blip - one in the sky and one that appears to be someone on the green at the end of the fairway but I'm sure it's a dragonfly.
I have another photo from the day and there are fourteen in the frame. 
Its another early start for Angus and Scarlett in the morning.
I will do my best to catch you tomorrow.
Ps.  You can see a white ball, after it's been hit, in the shot. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.