My artistic effort .....

........ for Silly Saturday!

Thanks as always to Admirer for hosting :-)

We found this unusually shaped carrot in the bag we bought on Wednesday ....... it looked as if it had a nose ;-)

What could I do with it? This is the answer!

I added some 'hair', an eye & of course arms & legs!

No apologies for the amateur look of my 'art work' ...... it's not easy trying to draw with a mouse on a computer .... especially when I'm no artist!

I hope it makes you smile :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ...... stay safe :-)


Hubby has next week off work ..... we have a few things that we need to get done & are also hoping to get out for a walk or two ....... therefore blipping will probably be rather sporadic ...... will catch up with you all as & when I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.